Meet Our Team

Click on a stylist to find out more information about them!

Executive Stylists:


Beca Sanchez



Tateum Levan



Emma Isaacs



Jen James



Brittney Tucker



Tonya Roland



Lindsay Alvarez


Kelly Fiorella




Caitlyn Nurthen



Kasey McCrosson



Marissa Seals



Krystal Smith


Kate Stout 



Sarah Claycomb



Make-up Artists:
Kate Stout           Emma Isaacs
Tateum Levan        Lindsay Alvarez


Haley Reynolds           Johanna Jewell
Olivia McPherson         Sara Schreiber


Nail Technician:
Donna Moore


Lash Technician:
Kasey McCrosson


General Manager:
Jay Belanger email


Head Master of Education:
Tateum Levan 


Wedding Coordinator:
Dana Reno email


Marketing Director & Graphic Designer:
Marissa Baldasano email


Bethany Keith email
Jessica Till email